Board of Directors

Bays’ Board of Directors is committed to overseeing the implementation of Club Priorities to ensure we provide a great experience for players of all ages, coaches, referees, volunteers and members. If you have an interest in helping with Club governance or would like to know more about the roles of our volunteer Board Members, please email

Board President – Steve Cockayne

Vice-President House – Kelly Simpson

Vice-President Youth – Donovan Walters

Vice-President Adult – Steve Cockayne


Communications – Jen Morgan

Equipment & Uniforms – VACANT

Fundraising – Danny Pizarro

Information Technology – VACANT

Policy, Procedures, Charter – Patrick Allen

Programs and Development – Samantha Stone

Risk Manager/CRC – VACANT

Secretary – Gary Rodwell

Teams, Coaches & Players – Randy Jones

Treasurer – Scott Taylor

Director at Large – Vacant

Director at Large – Geoffroy de Nanteuil

Contract Members

General Manager – John Bentley

Program Administrator – Kari-Lynn Murphy

Field Scheduler – Dale Sparrow